1. Home
  2. /
  3. الذي, غير مصنف
  4. /
  5. ارتداء والتمتع غروب الشمس...
ارتداء والتمتع غروب الشمس …!
13أبريل, 2018

ارتداء والتمتع غروب الشمس …!
سيكون عام 2019 عامًا كبيرًا لفات الكيمونو تمامًا مثلما حققت  عودة ضخمة مجنونة في أواخر العام الماضي.! إنه لباس رائع يلبس لباسك ويمنحك مظهرًا أنيقًا .. النساء اللواتي اشترن هذا بالفعل يطلبن المزيد والمزيد بأحدث التصميمات والتقنيات .. مرّ على زحافاتك ورمي بعض النظارات الشمسية ، وأنت جاهزة لالتقاط صور جاهزة لـ  أمام كل الأشياء الرائعة والعشوائية التي تعبر طريقك. حسنًا ، خذها في ضوء إيجابي لأنها قد تكون أفضل ملحق يمكن أن تحصل عليه هذا العام!

شعبية في فنون الدفاع عن النفس

هناك بالتأكيد طلب أكبر على كيمونو يلتف العباءات ، وخاصة الكيمونو. يحدث ذلك في جميع أنحاء العالم ، حيث أن ممارسة فنون القتال مهمة قوية للغاية ، تتجاوز الثقافات والمسافات. يزداد أيضًا طلب معلمي فنون القتال في جميع أنحاء العالم بدءًا من اليابان ، والآن في أوروبا وآسيا ، مما عزز الحاجة إلى شراء المعدات التي تناسب متطلبات فنون القتال.

حكم السوق

سوف تجد السوق يغمره عمليا العديد من الخيارات لف كيمونو من مختلف الأنماط والتصاميم. في اللحظة التي نطلق فيها خطًا جديدًا من الكيمونو ، يقوم الكثير من الناس بالتسجيل المسبق لهم ، وهذه علامة أكيدة على أن الكيمونو يشهد ارتفاعًا كبيرًا في الطلب. ترتبط أيضًا ببعض الملحقات التي تأتي معها في الأسواق العالمية. بعض الأمثلة على هذه التروس هي حراس الطفح والقفازات ، والتي تعتبر ضرورية في ممارسة كيمونو. تأكد من مواكبة التطورات الجديدة معنا حتى لا تفقد أي شيء.

 

التقليدية وكذلك العصرية

ارتداء الكيمونو بالطريقة اليابانية التقليدية يتطلب شراء عوبديا مزخرف أو وشاح للالتفاف حول الخصر. في ظل ثقافة اليوم الأكثر رسمية ، من الشائع ارتداء الكيمونو الحريري المطبوع كالملابس الداخلية أو كرداء في منطقة المنتجع. عند التسوق لفساتين الكيمونو ، تجد معظم النساء أن فستان لف الكيمونو الخفيف من القطن هو الاختيار الأفضل بين الثوب الثقيل مع التطريز أو ليكرا. قام مصممو الموضة الحديثة بتحديث مظهر فستان لف كيمونو ، مع الحفاظ على الجوانب الأكثر جاذبية للكيمونو التقليدي مع تحديث القطع والستارة للاستخدام الحديث. يمكنك معرفة المزيد عن طريق فحص فساتين الكيمونو المعاصرة على موقعنا.

كيفية شراء كيمونو

الكيمونو التي تفضلها للغاية هي خفيفة الوزن وفقط بالضبط طول. للوصول إلى ركب المستخدمين ، يتم تقديمها بأسعار مخفضة ويمكنك الاختيار من بين مختلف الألوان والتصاميم. كل ما تحتاجه في كيمونو سيتأثر إلى حد كبير بهذه الميزات ، لذلك تأكد من وزنها بعناية عندما تفكر في أي كيمونو للشراء سواء عبر الإنترنت أو في متجر.

شيء للجنسين لارتداء

على الرغم من أن لباس الكيمونو ملفوف في التبسيط ، إلا أنه غالبًا ما يحتاج إلى أحد أفراد العائلة ذوي الخبرة أو الأصدقاء للمساعدة في عملية ارتداء الملابس. يتطلب الثوب تجانس بعض التجاعيد وإجراء تعديلات على طوله عن طريق إنشاء طيات وتداخل ثم عقدة من هذا الحبل. عندما يتعلق الأمر بالملابس ، فإن المتانة هي عامل يضع الكثير من الرجال فيه الكثير من المخزون. ذلك لأنهم يحتاجون إلى ملابس تناسب نمط حياتهم وفقًا للمتطلبات ، والتي تتكون في الغالب من أنشطة صعبة وخشنة. الثوب المثالي ، والذي استخدم لعدة قرون في فنون القتال المختلفة في جميع أنحاء العالم ، هو الكيمونو. يختلف الرجال الكيمونو أيضًا في أحجامهم عندما يتعلق الأمر بعرض وعرض أجسامهم ، لذلك سيتم تعديل أحجام الكيمونو وفقًا لذلك. الموضة ليست شيء مثل معظم الرجال معروفين أنهم على دراية عالية. على الأرجح أنهم يقتصرون على العناية بالراحة والسهولة التي تحملها ملابسهم. إذا حاولت مقارنة الكيمونو الحديث مع الكيمونو الأصلي كما نشأت في آسيا ، ستلاحظ أن هذا الأخير أثقل في التفاصيل والأنماط من تلك الموجودة لدينا الآن.

نحن الشركة الرائدة في لف الكيمونو للنساء ، والتي هي ساحرة وجذابة. يمكنك شراء العباءات السائبة ولفائف الكيمونو والقفطان بأسعار الجملة. يتم تصنيع الأغطية كيمونو في مجموعة واسعة من التصاميم والأنماط والألوان.

الاستيلاء عليها الآن ..!

لا توجد تعليقات comments

اترك تعليقاً

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها بـ *

Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in posts
Search in pages

    الاشتراك في النشرة الإخبارية

    لا تفوت شيء

    كن أجتماعى

    الاعتماد الاكاديمي
    كن أجتماعى

    Copyright © 2020 إبداعات اللغة الإنجليزية كل الحقوق محفوظة.
    طرق الدفع:bank.jpg
    help_btn.png
    feedback_btn.png




    captcha

    ×

    Yes! Sign me up for your monthly newsletter!

    captcha

    ×


    Yes! Sign me up for your monthly newsletter!

    captcha

    ×

    Yes! Sign me up for your monthly newsletter!

    captcha

    ×

1. Home
  2. /
  3. Blog, Quis
  4. /
  5. Wear and enjoy the...
Wear and enjoy the Sunset…!
13Apr, 2018

Wear and enjoy the Sunset…!

2019 is going to be a big year for kimono wraps just as how Scarves have made a crazy huge comeback late last year.! It is a perfect Dress cum Wraps to wear and give yourself a classy look..Women who already bought this are ordering more and more with latest designs and techniques.. Slide on your flip-flops and throw on some sunglasses, and you’re ready to take Insta-ready photos in front of all the cool, random things that cross your path. Well, take it in the positive light as it may be the best accessory you can ever have this year!

Popular in Martial Arts

There is definitely a greater demand for kimono wraps Sarongs, particularly the Kimono. It happens all over the world, as the practice of martial arts is quite a forceful task, transcending cultures and distances. The demand of martial arts teachers is also increasing all over the world starting from Japan, Now in Europe, Asia and that enhanced the need to purchase the equipment that best fits martial arts requirements.

Ruling the Market

You will find the market practically becoming flooded with so many options of Kimono wrap of various styles and designs. The moment we launches a new line of kimonos, many people are preordering them by bulk, and this is a sure sign that kimonos are definitely in high demand. Kimonos are also related with some accessories that come with them in the world markets. A few examples of these gears are the rash guards and the gloves, which are considered to be essentials in the practice of Kimono. Make sure you are kept abreast of new developments with us so you would not lose out anything.

 

Traditional as well as Trendy

Wearing a kimono in the traditional Japanese way would require one to purchase an ornate Obadiah or sash to wrap around the waist. In today’s more casual culture, it’s more common to wear colorful silk printed kimonos as loungewear or as a robe at a resort area. When shopping for kimono dresses, most women find that a lightweight cotton Kimono wrap dress is a better choice among the heavy one with embroidery or Lycra. Modern day fashion designers have updated the look of Kimono wrap dress, keeping the most attractive aspects of the traditional kimono while updating the cut and drape for modern use. You can find out more by checking out contemporary kimono dresses on our Website.

 

How to Buy Kimono’s

The kimonos which are highly favored are very lightweight and just the exact length. Reaching down to the knees of the users, these are offered at discounted prices and you can take your pick among the various colors and designs. Whatever you require in a kimono would be largely affected by these features, so make sure you weigh them carefully when you are contemplating which kimono to buy whether online or at a store.

 

Unisex thing to wear

Although the kimono wrap dress is simplistic in pattern, it often takes an experienced family member or friend to assist in the dressing process. The robe requires certain creases to be smoothed and adjustments to be made to its length by creating folds and overlapping and then a knot of this rope. When it comes to clothing, durability is a factor that many men put a lot of stock on. That is because they need clothes that would suit their lifestyle according to requirement, which is mostly comprised of tough and rough activities. The ideal garment, which has been used for centuries in various martial arts all over the world, is the kimono. Mens kimonos also vary in sizes when it comes to the breadth and width of their body, so the kimono sizes would be tweaked accordingly. Fashion is not something like most men are known to be highly knowledgeable at. Most probably they are limited to caring as to the comfort and ease that their clothes afford them. If you try to compare the modern kimono with the original kimono as they originated in Asia, you will notice that the latter are heavier in details and patterns than the ones we have now.

We are a leading manufacturer of kimono wrap for women, which are charming and attractive. You can buy bulk ponchos, kimono wraps and kaftans at wholesale prices. Kimono wraps are manufactured in a wide variety of designs, patterns and colors.

Grab It Now ..!

 

1 Comment comments

One response to “Wear and enjoy the Sunset…!”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

SIGN UP FOR NEWSLETTER

NEVER MISS A THING

GET SOCIAL

Accreditation
GET SOCIAL

Copyright © 2019 English Creations Craze. All Rights reserved.
Payment Methods:bank.jpg
help_btn.png
feedback_btn.png




captcha

×

Yes! Sign me up for your monthly newsletter!

captcha

×


Yes! Sign me up for your monthly newsletter!

captcha

×

Yes! Sign me up for your monthly newsletter!

captcha

×